Caribbean Association of Pharmacists

The St. Vincent & the Grenadines Pharmaceutical Association elected a new executive committee in January 2010. CAP wishes to congratulate the pharmacists elected to serve on that body:
Steve Millington – President
Levi Walker – Vice President
Jennifer Bratwaite – Secretary
Dian Miller – Asst. Secretary Treasurer
Tyrone Jack & Shantel Richards – Committee Members