List of Licensed customs brokers

Ramsay Logistics Ltd. www.ramsaylogistics.com imports@ramsaylogistics.com Border Giant Inc. o/a Border Giant www.bordergiant.com james@bordergiant.com SC Integrators Inc. www.scintegrators.ca info@scintegrators.ca Vancan Customs Brokers Inc. vancanbrokers.com info@vancanbrokers.com 2480123 Ontario Inc. dba Express Customs Broker   sukhvinderjitsingh@hotmail.com TurboClr International Limited www.turboclr.com info@turboclr.com ACY Professional Services   acyps@hotmail.com BDP Canada Customs Brokerage Corp. bdpinternational.com customs.canada@bdpint.com Continental Customs Brokerage Ltd. continentalcustoms.ca info@continentalcustoms.ca Mathers Logistics Ltd. ihmathers.com docs@ihmathers.com 1149893 Ontario Inc.
O/A BCB Canada bcbinternational.com   2192433 Ontario Inc.
O/A USAV Customs Brokers usav.ca info@usav.ca 2222614 Ontario Inc.
O/A BBE Customs Brokers & Consulting   info@bbecustoms.com 2238069 Ontario Ltd.
O/A DH Customs Broker dhcbi.ca info@dhcbi.ca 2378395 Ontario Inc. o/a Port 7 Customs Brokerage port7.ca sales@port7cb.com 2398589 Ontario Inc. dba Prestige World www.prestigeworld.ca hyeurie@prestigeworld.ca 3515851 Canada Inc.
dba Delta Customs Brokers   info@deltacustomsbrokers.ca 6382134 Canada Inc.
O/A G&C Logistics gclogistics.ca info@gclogistics.ca 6924107 Canada Incorporated
O/A Four Points Customs Brokers fourpointscb.com info@fourpointscb.com 7658320 Canada Corp.
o/a SKS Freight & Brokerage sksfreight-brokerage.com imports@sksfreight-brokerage.com 820177 Ontario Inc.
O/A White & White Customs Brokers whiteandwhitecustoms.com info@whitecustoms.com 979861 Ontario Inc. o/a Total Express    

123 Customsquote.com Inc.
o/a Customsquote Brokerage Services

customsquote.com   A & A Contract Customs Brokers Ltd. aacb.com service@aacb.com A.D. Rutherford & Co. Ltd. adrutherford.com reception@adrutherford.com A.E Horne and Son Ltd. aehorne.com imports@aehorne.com A. Hartrodt Canada Ltd. hartrodt.com info.ca@hartrodt.com ABC Customs Brokers Ltd. abccustoms.com info@abccustoms.com Academy Customs & Traffic Inc.   academy@academycustoms.ca Accurate Customs Brokers Ltd. acbcustoms.com info@acbcustoms.com Ace Trade & Customs Service Inc. www.acetcs.ca info@acetcs.ca ACGI Shipping Inc. dba (ACGI Cargo Logistics) acgishipping.com logistics@acgishipping.com Action Customs Services Inc. actionago.com customs@agotrans.com Active Customs Brokers Ltd. activegroup.com Richard@activegroup.com Advanced Global Transportation Technologies, Inc.     Agility Logistics, Ltd. agility.com Canada@agility.com AL Alpha Logistics Inc. alphalogistiques.com amartinez@alphalogistiques.com All Ways Customs Brokers Inc. acbcustoms.com info@acbcustoms.com Alliance Border Services Inc.   allianceb@telus.net Alliance Customs Brokers Inc. alliancecustoms.com   ALS Customs Services Inc.   compliance-ca@vandegriftinc.com Altair Logistics Ltd. www.altair-logistics.ca customs@altair-logistics.ca Ameri-Connect Freight Services Inc. ameri-connect.com customsdept@ameri-connect.com Ampacific International Inc.     A&B Customs Brokers Inc.     Anson Customs Broker Inc. ansoncustoms.ca ansoncustomsbroker@gmail.com Argo Business Corp. argocustoms.com info@argocustoms.com Arrival Customs Brokers Ltd. arrival.ca info@arrival.ca ASR Customs Consulting & Brokerage Inc.     Atlantic Ex-Works Inc shipeasy.ca info@atlanticexworks.com Atlantic Pacific Customs Brokers / Atlantique Pacifique Courtiers en Douane apcb.ca customs.clearance@apcb.ca
alexander.zenetzis@apcb.ca Auburn & Tremblay Inc. rutherfordglobal.com montreal@rutherfordglobal.com A. Harvey Logistics Division of A. Harvey & Company Limited logistics@aharvey.nf.ca logistics@aharvey.nf.ca AXXESS International Customs Brokers Inc. axxessintl.com   B & B Custom House-Brokerage Company Ltd.   bbcustomhouse@gmail.com B. Zee Brokerage Ltd. bzeebrokerage.com info@bzeebrokerage.com Bay Brokerage Inc. baybrokerageinc.com release@baybrokerageinc.com Bay City Brokers baycitybrokers.com info@baycitybrokers.com Beaver Brokerage Inc. beaverbrokerage.com/beaver clearit@beaverbrokerage.com BGL Brokerage Ltd. bglbrokerage.com info@bglbrokerage.com BI Logistics Services Inc. bilsi.com customs@bilsi.com Bin Hu
O/A B & C House bchouse.org info@bchouse.org Bolloré Logistics Canada Inc. bollore.com ca.ymq@bollore.com Border Bee Customs Brokers Inc. borderbee.com customs@borderbee.com BGL Brokerage (West) Ltd. bglwest.com mbarriere@bglwest.com Bridgeview Customs Brokers Ltd. bridgeviewbrokers.ca mail@bridgeviewbrokers.com
tom@bridgeviewbrokers.com Bridgewood Customs Brokerage Services Inc. bridgewoodcb.com info@bridgewoodcb.com Buckland Customs Brokers Ltd. buckland.com info@buckland.com Calgary Customs Brokers Ltd. ccb.ab.ca ccb@ccb.ab.ca Canaan Transport Group Inc. canaantransport.com customs@canaantransport.com Canadian Customs Brokerage Services and Consulting Inc.     Canadian Customs Brokers Inc. canadiancustomsbrokers.com info@canadiancustomsbrokers.com Canadian Customs Consulting Inc. ccustoms.com sales@Ccustoms.com Canamex Customs Brokers Inc.     CANUSA Logistics Inc. canusalogistics.com lbond@canusalogistics.com Capital Customs Brokers
Division of APEX Customs & Business Consultants Ltd. capitalcustoms.com info@capitalcustoms.com CargoWell Global Logistics Inc. www.cargowell.ca op@cargowell.ca Carolyn O’Neill www.caroex.com info@caroex.com Carson Customs Brokers Limited carson.ca info@carson.ca Cavalry Logistics International of Canada, Inc. cavalrylogistics.com windsor@cavalrylogistics.com CEVA Freight Canada Corp. cevalogistics.com CanadaYYZCustoms@cevalogistics.com Charles Higgerty Limited charleshiggerty.com info@charleshiggerty.com Charter Brokerage Canada Corporation charterbrokerage.net Development@CharterBrokerage.net Clear Customs Brokers Limited clearcustomsbrokers.com solutions@clearcustomsbrokers.com
docs@clearcustomsbrokers.com Clearsmith International Inc. www.clearsmith.com info@clearsmith.com Clerkware Canada Inc. clerkware.ca sales@clerkware.ca CMA-CGM Logistics Canada Inc. cmacgm-log.com cda.mbressi@cmacgm-log.com CN Customs Brokerage Services Inc. cn.ca customs_brokerage@cn.ca Coast Customs Brokers Inc. coastcustomsbrokers.ca service@coastcustomsbrokers.ca Cole International Inc. coleintl.com   Coherent Trade & Customs Service Inc.   425087562@qq.com Commercial Custom Brokers Inc. ccbcanada.com francis@ccbcanada.com
kevin@ccbcanada.com Consultexpo Event Services Inc. www.consultexpoinc.com johns@consultexpoinc.com Counselor Customs Brokers Ltd. counselorcustoms.ca info@counselorcustoms.ca Courtney Agencies Ltd. courtney.ca hello@courtney.ca Crane Worldwide Logistics Canada Corporation craneww.com Canada.customs@craneww.com CrossBorder Solutions Inc. crossborder.solutions sales@crossborder.net Customs Hub Inc.   aitzaz@customshub.ca Customs Management and Information Services customsbrokers.ca cmis-cbc@rogers.com;
cmisconnie@rogers.com Customs Trade Services Inc. www.ctscompliance.com ernie@ctscompliance.com D.H. Cargo International Ltd. dhcargo.com headoffice@dhcargo.com Damco Canada Inc.
D.B.A. Damco Customs Services damco.com   David Kirsch Customs Brokers Inc. www.kirsch.ca davidkirschcb@kirsch.ca Davidson & Sons Customs Brokers Ltd. davidsonandsons.com info@davidsonandsons.com Davidson Custom Brokers Limited custombroker.cc pdavidson@custombroker.cc
sdavidson@custombroker.cc Delmar International Inc. delmar-group.com info@delmar.ca Despradelle Canada Inc. despradelle.com   DHL Express (Canada), Ltd. dhl.com   DHL Global Forwarding (Canada) Inc. dhl-dgf.com   DILAS International Ltd. dilas.ca yyc@dilas.ca Direct Customs & Solutions Inc. direct-customs.com info@direct-customs.com Dolbec Y. Logistique International Inc. dolbec-intl.ca dolbec@dolbec-intl.ca DSV Air & Sea Inc. dsv.com   DTS Advance Logistics Inc. dtsadvance.com info@dtsadvance.com Dynamic Customs Brokers Inc. www.dynamiccb.com info@dynamiccb.com E.T.S. Moore Services Ltd.   mcbroker@citywest.ca EAJ Customs Brokers Inc. eaj.ca bob@eaj.ca EDDI Trade Consulting Services Inc.     EDI Customs Brokers Inc. edicb.com ahille@ecustoms.com EMO North Customs Brokers Ltd.   customs@emotrans-canada.com Encoast Expedite Corp.   encoastexpedite@gmail.com Eshpre Global Inc. eshpreglobal.com customs@eshpreglobal.com Eurofret Canada Inc. eurofret.com contact@eurofret.com Expeditors Canada Inc. expeditors.com   Expert Customs Brokers expertcustomsbrokers.com pars@ecb.com FCL Fisker Customs & Logistics Inc. fisker.ca christina@fisker.ca Federal Express Canada Corporation fedex.com   FEDEX Trade Networks Transport and Brokerage (Canada), Inc. ftn.fedex.com Canada@ftn.fedex.com Film Logic Customs Brokers Inc. filmlogic.ca service@filmlogic.ca Flexport Customs Canada Inc. flexport.com ca.brokers@flexport.com Frank M. O’Dowd Inc. fodowdinc.com info@fodowdinc.com Fraser Direct Logistics Ltd. fraserdirect.net customsbrokers@fraserdirect.ca Frederick W. Johnson Limited   fwj@cogeco.net Frontier Supply Chain Solutions Inc. frontierscs.com Info@Frontierscs.com Fyke Logistics Inc. fykelogistics.com help@fyketrading.com G4 Logistics Support Services Inc. g4lss.com customer.services@g4lss.com ACGI Shipping Inc. dba GW Nickerson Logistics gwnickerson.com operations@gwnickerson.com Garden City Customs Services Inc.
D.B.A. G C Customs Brokers gcityservices.com sales@gcityservices.com Gateway Customs Broker & Transborder Services Inc. gatewaycustomsbroker.com info@gatewaycustomsbroker.com GCB Glover Customs Brokers Inc. glovertrade.com sales@glovertrade.com Genghis Khan Logistics Inc. gk-logistics.com info@gk-logistics.ca Geo. H. Young & Co. Ltd. ghy.com info@ghy.com Geodis FF Canada Ltd. geodis.com customs_solutions.ff.ca@geodis.com Gestions Douanières ALB Inc.   info@albgroupe.com Gestion douanière W2C Inc. w2c.ca info@w2c.ca Girdlestone Brokerage Limited girdlestonebrokerage.com info@girdlestonebrokerage.com Global Logistics Freight Solution Corp. globallogisticsfreightsolutions.com canadainfo@glfs-ltd.com Goldenjet International Freight Forwarders goldenjet.com cathyxu@goldenjet.com or
goldenjet@goldenjet.com Goldline Global Logistics Inc. goldlineglobal.com sales@goldlineglobal.com GTS Gateway Transportation Solutions gtsgateway.com info@gtsgateway.com Goudreau Cargo International goudreau-cargo.com gcargo@goudreau-cargo.com H. Kennedy Inc. h-kennedy.com info@h-kennedy.com H.H. Smith Ltd. hhsmithltd.com service@hhsmithltd.com Hanover Customs Brokerage Limited hanovercustoms.com imports@hanovercustoms.com Happyroadex Ltd. www.hr-ex.com info@hr-ex.com Harte & Lyne Limited harte-lyne.ca admin@harte-lyne.ca Hartwick, O’Shea & Cartwright Limited hocltd.com info@hocltd.com Hellmann Worldwide Logistics Inc. hellmann.net canada@hellmann.net Hemisphere Freight & Brokerage Services Inc. hemispherebrokerage.com penny@hemispherebrokerage.com Hercules Forwarding Inc. herculesfreight.com Customs@herculesfreight.com Homeland Customs Brokers Inc.   twong@homelandcb.ca
jyeung@homelandcb.ca Hodori Express Canada Inc. hodoriexpress.ca info@hodoriexpress.ca Honda Trading Canada Inc. hondatrading.ca brokerage@htc.honda.com IMEX Customs Brokers
Division of K-CON Holdings Limited imexcustoms.com dmckay@imexcustoms.com Indigo Freight Services
Division of 1108856 Ontario Inc.   chopping007@gmail.com Inland Customs Brokers Limited inlandcustoms.com   Intalink Freight Services Inc. Intalink.ca Info@Intalink.ca Integral Transportation Networks Corp. itn-logistics.com stevem@itn-logistics.com or
manifest@itncustoms.com Integrated Customs Services Ltd. iscsl.com customs@iscsl.com Interglobal Logistics Inc. interglobal-logistics.com sales@interglobal-logistics.com International Trade Solutions Canada Inc.   itscanada@xport.ca
itscanada@itscustoms.com J & B Customs Brokers Limited     J.B. Ellis & Co. Ltd. jbellis.com imports@jbellis.com J.J. Robertson Ltd.     J. Rene Hebert Ltd. / J. Rene Hebert Ltee www.jrhebert.com   J.W. Smith Customs Broker Ltd. jwsmith.com info@jwsmith.com Jack Rutherford Customs Broker Limited therutherfordgroup.com   JAS Forwarding Worldwide Inc. jas.com  ron.proctor@jas.com Jaime Seidner     JET Customs Services Inc. jetcustomsservices.com jetcustoms@cogeco.net JMD Customs Brokers Inc.     JongkulChoi
O/A Chois Customs Consulting choiscustoms.com info@choiscustoms.com
choiscustoms@gmail.com Jori International Ltd. jori.ca   Journey Freight International Inc. journeyfreight.com dminier@journeyfreight.com

KDS Marketing Ltd.
D.B.A. KDS Global Logistics

  hp.saltzmann@kds-gl.com Kerry Brokerage Services (Canada) Inc. www.kerrylogistics.com CA.Brokerage@kerrylogistics.com King Bros. Limited kibro.com brokers@kibro.com Kingsview Customs Brokers Inc. kingsviewcustoms.com   Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. kwe.ca des.gouveia@kwe.com Korex Logistics Canada korexlogistics.com   KRG Logistics Inc. krglogistics.com customs@krglogistics.com Kuehne & Nagel International Ltd.
D.B.A. KN Customs Brokers,
D.B.A. Brunswick Brokers,
D.B.A. Import Customs Services
D.B.A. Don G. McIntosh Customs House Broker kn-portal.com info.canada@kuehne-nagel.com L. Rolland Charron Inc.     L.M. Clark Customs Broker Ltd. lmclark.com   L.V. Matthews Customs Broker Ltd.   lvmpars@telus.net Landmark Trade Services Ltd. landmarktradeservices.com imports@landmarkglobal.com LCS Customs Brokers Inc. lcslogistics.com customs@lcslogistics.com LEI Customs Brokers Inc. lei.ca   Lily Customs Brokerage lcustoms.com broker@Lcustoms.com Link+ Corporation
D.B.A. Brown Customs Brokerage
D.B.A. M.J. Gross
D.B.A. H.M. Wakely custombroker.com   Livingston International Inc. livingstonintl.com solutions@livingstonintl.com Les Entrepôts Intramodal Inc. Intramodal Warehouses Inc. intramodal.ca   Lynden Canada Co. lynden.com   M.E. & P.E. Samson Custom Brokers   samsonme@nb.aibn.com MainFreight Inc. mainfreight.ca Stacey.Mitchell@Mainfreight.ca Mantoria Inc. mantoria.com info@mantoria.com Merchant Customs Brokers Limited     C.H. Robinson Worldwide Canada Ltd. chrobinson.ca   MKMARIN Trade Services Inc. mkmarin.com info@mkmarin.com Modal Logistique Inc. modallogistique.com info@modallogistique.com NAAIL Customs Brokers Inc.     Near North Customs Brokers Inc. nearnorthcustoms.com/contact djupp@nearnorthcustoms.com Nippon Express Canada Ltd. nipponexpress.ca   NoGlobalBorders Brokerage Inc. noglobalborders.com info@noglobalborders.com North American Logistics Services Inc. nalsi.com bdoumouchel@nalsi.com Northex Customs Brokers Corp. northex.ca info@northex.ca Northland Logistics Inc. northlandinc.ca datkinson@northlandinc.ca Oakville Customs Brokerage (Reid & Dunn Limited) oakvillecustomsbrokerage.ca pars@ocb.ca Omnitrans Inc. omnitrans.com   Orbit Brokers & Forwarders Inc. orbitbrokers.ca info@orbitbrokers.ca P.F. Collins Customs Broker Limited pfcollins.com info@pfcollins.com P.S. Customs Broker Inc. pscustoms.ca info@pscustoms.ca Pacific Customs Brokers Ltd. pcb.ca info@pcb.ca Pantos Logistics Canada Inc. https://www.pantos.ca/ customs@pantos.ca Parbir Consulting Inc. o/a Parbir Customs Broker parbir.com customs@parbir.com Parkview Customs Brokerage Limited parkviewcustoms.com mail@parkviewcustoms.com Parkwood & Cavanaugh Ltd.     Passport Cargo Inc. passportcargo.com info@passportcargo.com Peninsula Custom Brokers Limited peninsulacustoms.com mailbox@peninsulacustoms.com Percy H. Davis Limited percydavis.com info@percydavis.com Portside Customs Brokers Ltd. portsidecustomslogistics.com Jeffrey.chang@portsidecustomslogistics.com Portside Consulting Corp.     Precision Forwarders & Brokers Inc. www.precisionbrokers.com rcohen@precisionbrokers.com Precision Customs Brokers precisioncustoms.ca
clearcargo.ca info@precisioncustoms.ca
info@clearcargo.ca Preferred Service Customs Brokers Inc. preferredservice.ca info@preferredservice.ca Priority 1 Limited www.prioritybrokerage.ca info@prioritybrokerage.ca Prime Customs Brokers & Consulting Services Inc. primecustomsbrokers.ca customs@primecustomsbrokers.ca PWS Logistics Montreal, Inc. dba Priority Worldwide Services priorityworldwide.com/ imports.ca@priorityworldwide.com R. & W. Customs Brokers Ltd.   rwcb.mr@gmail.com RHB Logistics Ltd. rhblogistics.com info@rhblogistics.com Ricden Auto Import Inc. ricdenautoimport.com richard@ricdenautoimport.com Rimbosh Logistics Ltd. rimlogistics.com documents@rimbosh.ca
wendyyuill@rimbosh.ca Robert Sacco, Customs Broker     Rodair Customs Brokers Ltd. rodair.com asha.mahabir@rodair.com Rome Customs & Trade Inc. romecustoms.com info@romecustoms.com Runnin’ Red Transport, Inc. o/a RNR International rnrintl.com info@rnrintl.com Russell A. Farrow Limited farrow.com randy.motley@farrow.com S.M. Hewitt (Sarnia) Limited smhewitt.ca shift@smhewitt.ca Sandhar Global Logistics Inc. sandhartrucking.com info@sandhartrucking.com Savino Del Bene Corp. (Canada)     Schenker of Canada Limited schenker.ca sales.canada@dbschenker.com Sea Air International Forwarders Limited seaair.ca   Seamont Brokerage & Transport Ltd. seamontbt.com seamont@seamontbt.com SECAM International Inc. secam.ca info@secam.ca Shamrock Customs Brokers Inc.   kevinohearn.shamrock@bellnet.ca Shelini Transportation Corp.     Skyway International Customs Brokerage Ltd.     Sparx Logistics Canada Limited sparxlogistics.com Canada@sparxlogistics.com Sterling Customs Brokers & Freight Forwarders Inc. sterlingcustomsbrokers.com gcarlton@sterlingcustomsbrokers.com Strader-Ferris International Limited sfi.ca dvanschie@sfi.ca StraitLink Global Logistics Inc. www.straitlink.ca customs@straitlink.ca Stream Customs and Forwarding Inc. www.streamintl.ca Gp@streamintl.ca Summit International Trade Services Inc.
D.B.A. Summit Customs Brokers www.summitcustomsbrokers.com summityvr@summitcb.com Sunbridge Global Logistics Inc. www.sunbridge.ca customs@sunbridge.ca Sunshine Logistics Inc. www.sunshinelogistics.ca info@sunshinelogistics.ca TCS Total Customs Services Inc. totalcustoms.ca david@totalcustoms.ca Tele-Freight Ltd.   scott.warburton@telefreight.com The Canadian Customs House Ltd. canadiancustomshouse.ca info@canadiancustomshouse.ca The Georgetown Group Limited ecbcanada.com info@ecbcanada.com The Right Way Customs Consultant and Brokerage Inc.
Right Way Customs Brokerage     Thompson, Ahern & Co. Limited taco.ca info@taco.ca Tony Customs Brokers     Traffic Tech Inc. traffictech.com customs@traffictech.com Traders Customs Brokerage Ltd. traderscb.com info@traderscb.com Trans American Customs Brokers of Canada Ltd. tacustoms.com info@tacustoms.com Translinks International Customs Brokers Ltd.     Transpacific Customs Brokers
Division of Transpacific International Services Inc. transpacific.ca info@transpacific.ca TRI-AD International Freight Forwarding Ltd. tri-ad.ca   Trillium Customs Brokers Inc. trilliumcustomsbrokers.com/ info@trilliumcustomsbrokers.com Triple Eagle tripleeaglecanada.com customs@tripleeaglelogistics.com Triumph Customs Brokerage Service Inc. triumph.ca jim_prete@triumph.ca TWI Exhibition Logistics Inc. dba TWI Group Inc. twigroup.com pdalessandro@twigroup.com Umbrella Logistics Inc. www.umbrellalogisticsinc.com customs@umbrellalogisticsinc.com United Parcel Service Canada Ltd. ups.com   Universal Logistics Inc. universallogistics.ca   UPS – SCS Inc.
O/A UPS Supply Chain Solutions ups.com/ca upsmontreal-brokerage@ups.com
upstoronto-brokerage@ups.com
upsvancouver-brokerage@ups.com Valueway Global Logistics Inc. valueway.ca broker@valueway.ca Vancouver Customs Brokers Ltd.   Ed@vcb.ca W.G. McKay Limited wgmckay.com support@wgmckay.com Welke Customs Brokers Ltd. welke.com Peter@welke.com William L. Rutherford (B.C.) Limited rutherfordglobal.com vancouver@rutherfordglobal.com William L. Rutherford Limited Welcome to Rutherford Global Logistics toronto@rutherfordglobal.com Willson International Limited willsonintl.com service@willsonintl.com World-Wide Customs Brokers Ltd. worldwidecustoms.com info@wwcb.ca Yusen Logistics www.yusen-logistics.com yca.yyz@yusen.ca
jim.mcewan@ca.yusen-logistics.com

Source

Leave a Reply